24-hour, toll-free crisis line   
1-866-A-WAY-OUT   
 
DONATE      SITE MAP    
 
Our Mission: to build communities with underserved women and children where they  
are safely and supportively housed, free from homelessness and domestic violence.  
   
 

CONTACT US


Business Office:
1395 Bancroft Ave.
San Leandro, CA 94577
Main Line: 510-357-0205
Fax: 510-357-0688

24-Hour Toll Free Crisis Line
1-866-A-WAY-OUT
1-866-292-9688


Donations Hotline: 510-357-0205 Ext. 107
Volunteer Information: 510-357-0205 Ext. 132

Position Name Email
Extension
Executive Director Liz Varela lvarela@bfwc.org
x103
Program Director Dr. Liz Nickels lnickels@bfwc.org
x112
Finance Director Susan Erb serb@bfwc.org
x129
Operations Manager Katie Hood khood@bfwc.org
x104
Development Manager Denise Kaplan dkaplan@bfwc.org
x114
Foundation Grants Manager Prajna Choudhury pchoudhury@bfwc.org
x105

Donate to Building Futures with Women and Children

 
Homeless Services Domestic Violence Supportive Housing
  SAFETY ALERT!
Computer use can be monitored, and your visit to this site cannot be completely cleared from your computer's memory.
If you are in danger, please use a safer computer, call 911 or 1-800-799-SAFE (7233) nationwide
.

If you are seeking shelter or assistance, please call our 24-hour, toll-free crisis line at 1-866-A-WAY-OUT (1-866-292-9688)
      © 2014. Building Futures with Women and Children,
      1395 Bancroft Avenue,  San Leandro, CA 94577
admin@bfwc.org