24-hour, toll-free crisis line   
1-866-A-WAY-OUT   
 
DONATE      SITE MAP    
 
We believe that everyone deserves a safe place to call home. That's why all of
Building Futures' programs and services prioritize linking our clients with housing.
   
 

CONTACT US


1395 Bancroft Ave.
San Leandro, CA 94577
Main Line: 510-357-0205
Fax: 510-357-0688

24-Hour Toll Free Crisis Line
1-866-A-WAY-OUT
1-866-292-9688


Volunteer Information: 510-924-3092

Position Name Email
Executive Director Liz Varela lvarela@bfwc.org
510-924-3088
Finance Director Gogi Hodder ghodder@bfwc.org
510-924-3783
Emergency Services Program Director       Sabrina Thomas sthomas@bfwc.org
510-924-3785
Director of Development and Communications     510-924-3089
HR and Operations Manager   kbradley@bfwc.org 510-924-3090
Development Manager Lorie Curtis lcurtis@bfwc.org 510-924-3092

For donation of goods and services

Kaeleigh Thorp kthorp@bfwc.org
510-357-0205. ext 205
Domestic Violence Outreach Coordinator Jessica Rogers jrogers@bfwc.org 510-357-0205. ext 207

Donate to Building Futures with Women and Children

 
Homeless Services Domestic Violence Supportive Housing
  SAFETY ALERT!
Computer use can be monitored, and your visit to this site cannot be completely cleared from your computer's memory.
If you are in danger, please use a safer computer, call 911 or 1-800-799-SAFE (7233) nationwide
.

If you are seeking shelter or assistance, please call 211 for further assistance
      © 2018. Building Futures, 1395 Bancroft Avenue,  San Leandro, CA 94577